Two-Fisted Toy Talk!

These Toys Aren't Going to Photograph Themselves…

Twin Falls

After six months of uncertainty and three months of couch-crashing with friends and living in a Toyota Dolphin, the Williams family is returning to Twin Falls, Idaho. My wife and I were offered jobs on the same day, and we will move back into the house we’ve been renting out since we went abroad in 2009.

What’s this mean? It means that our international adventures have indeed come to a premature end, if not necessarily a permanent one.

It also means that I am indeed going to free my Sigma 6 toys from storage at some point in the next few weeks; alert the media. To celebrate, I  present some old photos of my Sigma 6 toys, recently edited for Flickr.

As usual, the originals appear on the left, or on top:

 

 Medium Medium

Medium Medium
Photobucket

Medium Medium

 MediumMedium

Medium

Medium

Photobucket

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.