Two-Fisted Toy Talk!

These Toys Aren't Going to Photograph Themselves…

Sigma 6

It is almost certain at this date that my international adventures have come to a premature conclusion. This makes me sad for many reasons that are not relevant to the purpose of this blog, but it also makes me happy for a number of reasons that do pertain to Two-Fisted Toy Talk!: I will once again be in close proximity to Target stores and Toys R Us stores and other places that sell toys, and I will not be limited to my front yard when the time comes to choose a setting for my photos.

Also, if we stay in the States I will be able to free my G.I. Joe Sigma 6 action figures from their cardboard prison in our storage shed. I have not seen them in more than three years, and while I know that I will have to adjust to their size and heft after years of photographing toys that are a fraction of the size of even the smallest Sigma 6 figure, I expect to fall in love with them all over again.

In the meantime, here are some of my favorite photos from the Sigma 6 era of my hobby:

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

 Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

 Photobucket

Single Post Navigation

Comments are closed.